Little Busters! EX – 01

lbex01
‘Dere’ Saya best girl in EX!

It took us quite a while to get this release out. We had to wait for a long time to get a proper source, much longer than we would have liked. We’re still looking for the BD source for the first two episodes of Little Busters! ~Refrain~, when we get those, we’ll start encoding and releasing the BD version of Little Busters! ~Refrain~ volume by volume.  Hopefully we’ll be able to find sources for the next volume earlier, it’d be great if we could pick up the BD volumes ourselves though.

shcboomer: More Rin wallpapers! Seriously though, Saya is so cute!
(Also, special thanks to KnightFire for helping me QC a bit. <3)
Blubberflub: Saya a short.
Naoki-Saten: This reminds me of Midori ^^. On a different note, it’s SO good to be subbing again!
Vladz0r: I hope Kyousuke continues to be love for this arc.
TheBlackTac:  It may be true that Saya is cute, but Miuna (from NagiAsu) is cuter than anyone else in the whole universe!
CXu: Loli Busters! EX

1080p release since we have BD sources. Enjoy! The karaoke is also softsubbed for this episode. Little Busters! EX OP is probably the best OP so far. Not to mention, the ED is great too.

1080p (10-bit) Torrent Download: Torrent
1080p (10-bit) Mega Download: Mega
1080p (10-bit) Direct Download: Direct (Coming Soon)

720p (10-bit) Torrent Download: Torrent
720p (10-bit) Mega Download: Mega
720p (10-bit) Direct Download: Direct (Coming Soon)

480p Torrent Download: Torrent
480p Mega Download: Mega
480p Direct Download: Direct (Coming Soon)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Little Busters! EX – 01

  1. davidsama says:

    That was a good episode.

  2. TheBlackTac says:

    Too much Saya may kill you, guys ~ ❤

  3. Thanks for the release!
    Been waiting too many years to see the best girl in LB get animated ♥
    Saya~~

  4. Tadashi says:

    Woohooo thanks! Been waiting for your guys’ release! 😀

  5. TheNigger says:

    steves a nigger

  6. Kou says:

    Yay! Good subs are out

  7. Kenshin_sama says:

    Still too paranoid to watch this before reading it, but good to know I’ll have good subs for when I do start. Thanks!

  8. Lom says:

    Thank you so, so much,guys! I hope you guys keep up with the good work!

    Also, I think it’s better not to hardsub either the opening or the ending. For some reason, I find it more pratical when it’s softusbbed.

  9. aditya says:

    1080p For Little busters Ex is Upscale from 720p Or Bluray Disk????

  10. olhybrius says:

    Thanks a lot guys ! ^^

  11. xikarra says:

    Loving this so far. Thanks, guys.

  12. D_P says:

    Thank you very much for the SD release!

  13. Dex says:

    Strange. The karaoke in your 1080p releases always crashes my KMPlayer. The regular 720p TV releases still work fine though. ¯\(ツ)/¯

    • TheBlackTac says:

      That actually explains why they always crash. The main reason is because of the player that you use. I recommend using the latest CCCP as your default player. You probably haven’t noticed, but our karaoke for our 720p TV releases is hard coded which means it isn’t softsub. Hope this would help you to solve your issue. ^^

  14. Narcolepsy gives me wings!~_~; says:

    So cute, yet so deadly!

    Great work as always guys. About how much time will be in between each of these eps? Are the refrain volumes these come with being slowly released each month or something?

    • shcboomer says:

      It will be about a month between each episode of EX except for the final two which will be released at about the same time. The EX episodes come on each BD volume of Little Busters! ~Refrain~ and those come out about a month apart.

  15. Plantz says:

    Thanks guys. Is there any estimate as to when we can expect the first BD volume and will you do a batch when they’re all released?

    • shcboomer says:

      Good question, we’re still currently looking at getting the BD raws for the episodes from volume 1. We will release them as soon as we get them all fixed up and ready to go since they will be our final release of Little Busters! ~Refrain~. There should also be a batch or at least a combined version of all 7 volumes when they are all out.

  16. SNTT says:

    08:33 – Might want to either use a semicolon instead of a comma, or add a conjunction.

    18:12 – it –> them

    Sorry for nitpicking, but uhhh… proper grammar! Yeah! Always looks good.

  17. Cirno09 says:

    The raw of LB Ex ep 2 is out

  18. Thushan Weerarathne says:

    Are you guys still recruiting new members? If you guys are, then I would like to join with you guys too. I’m not that good at Japanese, so I don’t think that I can do anything with translating. But things like typesetting or timing will work for me. So, if you guys like me to have in your team, please send me a e-mail. Thank you for your hard work and keep up the good work. Oh! Forgot to mention that “Little Busters!: EX” episode 02 is out too.

    • Thushan Weerarathne says:

      Sorry I messed in my comment..
      Edit: “I’m not that good at Japanese, so I don’t think that I can’t do anything with translating.”
      Also, I’m new to this fan-subbing thing, but yeah! I have some experiences with making subs. I’ve made subs for “Garden of Words” and few other movies.

      • Plantz says:

        Perhaps you should offer to help over at Evetaku. They seem to be in desperate need for a typesetter for Nisekoi.

      • Thushan Weerarathne says:

        Thanks for the info. I’ll give it a shot. 🙂

  19. Thushan Weerarathne says:

    Sorry, I was unable to organize everything into a one comment. I also can provide direct download links with 480p versions. I don’t have a large online space so, uploading 720p and 1080p versions is kinda impossible for me. But I can do it with 480p versions. I’ve got some Dropbox spaces.

  20. kireinaka says:

    Little Busters EX Ep. 2 is out, everyone…
    I hope you guys can sub it soon enough… =)

  21. #sayabestgirl says:

    I heard episode 2 for LB EX is out, so I hope to see it sometime soon from you RefrainSubs! Yay.

Leave a Reply

